Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Goldie Lamont

Goldie Lamont

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldie Lamont
"Nate, Davina (and team) have an incredible sense of customer service, and will get you through anything - especially if seemingly complicated. Down home nice."
Profile photo of Theresa M

Theresa M

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa M
"Nate and his team are AMAZING!!! Always so helpful and very kind! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Bradish

Jay Bradish

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bradish
"Nate's team and State Farm have always been great, but I usually deal with Tennille and she's the best! Always helpful and very knowledgeable. We live our local State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Don Strawn

Don Strawn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Strawn
"Friendly and helpful staff. They explain insurance policies and options very well."
Profile photo of Laz Economides

Laz Economides

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laz Economides
"Tennille and Davina have been excellent as has Nate as well. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Linda Barrick

Linda Barrick

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Barrick
"The staff at this office are always very professional. They are prompt with their responses and very thorough."
Profile photo of John Arends

John Arends

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Arends
"I received the normal good service from Nate's agency."
Profile photo of Debbie Tomlinson

Debbie Tomlinson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tomlinson
"This office is amazing! Very helpful, friendly and professional. Davina is such a great person. Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Katie Burgess

Katie Burgess

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Burgess
"Tennille is fantastic! She has gone out of her way to make our recent changes as simple as possible and is the reason we chose to stay with State Farm and will remain customers for years to come."
Profile photo of Nicole Sanchez

Nicole Sanchez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sanchez
"We have been with statefarm for almost 8 years now. I have nothing but positive things to say about them. Davina is incredible, I appreciate her help and advice. I would recommend this office &insurance to anyone!"
Profile photo of John Kolff

John Kolff

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kolff
"We have had a great relationship with State Farm and the local agency - Nate Crichton. Moving to another insurance company was a rate decision. Tennille Mullery has been our regular contact at the Denver NC office and she is outstanding to work with. Everything on time and meets all commitments. Hopefully we can work together again."
Profile photo of Paul Gallaty

Paul Gallaty

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gallaty
"I had a car accident late 2023 and Nate personally took care of me: processing the check, a referral to a fantastic auto body shop, etc. More recently, I was renting a car and needed to decide which rental car insurance, if any, I should pay for. Davina, in Nate's office, walked me through each option and explained the pros and cons. Great working with Nate's office."
Profile photo of Linda Busfield

Linda Busfield

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Busfield
"Tennille’s email address was readily available and the clerk who answered the phone was very helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Montgomery

Nick Montgomery

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Montgomery
"We are so thankful for the local branch as they provide excellent service and support! They are on it and proactive, truly care and want to help you! Greatly appreciated and highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Watts

Linda Watts

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Watts
"Davina was able to save us over $1000 on our home insurance and the coverage is more now than it was before. I highly recommend State Farm insurance and Davina Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Roger Gilmore

Roger Gilmore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gilmore
"Tennille was great handling my insurance inquiries, quick to respond and pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Hoyle

Sarah Hoyle

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hoyle
"Davina Haywood is so kind and personable!"
Profile photo of Mike Annan

Mike Annan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Annan
"Tennille is a pleasure to speak with! Very knowledgeable in her field. Prompt service and provided very competitive quotes! Thank you!"
Profile photo of June Morrocco

June Morrocco

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Morrocco
"I purchased a new vehicle and phoned State Farm. Talked to Davina. She was so helpful. She changed coverage to my new vehicle immediately and I had a new insurance card mailed to me. Thank you, great customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Crowson

Julie Crowson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crowson
"Switched to State Farm after being with our previous insurance provider for a very long time. Tennille was always very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed getting to talk with her on the few occasions we interacted. I was pleased with my overall experience!"
Profile photo of Yvette Salerno

Yvette Salerno

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Salerno
"Tennille is always quick to assist with anything we've needed over the years."
Profile photo of Tina T

Tina T

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina T
"Davina was the absolute best when switching my insurance to a local agent. She was very patient with me, answered all my questions, and very knowledgeable. Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Marshall Wight

Marshall Wight

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Wight
"Tennille is excellent. Great follow up and great attitude."
Profile photo of David Turek

David Turek

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Turek
"Tennille was great to work with when switching over my insurance to State Farm. She was very efficient, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Good job."
Profile photo of William Hounshell

William Hounshell

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hounshell
"Tennile Mullery was VERY prompt to answer my question. Best, Bill"