Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Gallaty

Paul Gallaty

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gallaty
"I had a car accident late 2023 and Nate personally took care of me: processing the check, a referral to a fantastic auto body shop, etc. More recently, I was renting a car and needed to decide which rental car insurance, if any, I should pay for. Davina, in Nate's office, walked me through each option and explained the pros and cons. Great working with Nate's office."
Profile photo of Linda Busfield

Linda Busfield

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Busfield
"Tennille’s email address was readily available and the clerk who answered the phone was very helpful."
Profile photo of John Kolff

John Kolff

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kolff
"We have had a great relationship with State Farm and the local agency - Nate Crichton. Moving to another insurance company was a rate decision."
Profile photo of Nick Montgomery

Nick Montgomery

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Montgomery
"We are so thankful for the local branch as they provide excellent service and support! They are on it and proactive, truly care and want to help you! Greatly appreciated and highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Watts

Linda Watts

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Watts
"Davina was able to save us over $1000 on our home insurance and the coverage is more now than it was before. I highly recommend State Farm insurance and Davina Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Roger Gilmore

Roger Gilmore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gilmore
"Tennille was great handling my insurance inquiries, quick to respond and pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Hoyle

Sarah Hoyle

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hoyle
"Davina Haywood is so kind and personable!"
Profile photo of Mike Annan

Mike Annan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Annan
"Tennille is a pleasure to speak with! Very knowledgeable in her field. Prompt service and provided very competitive quotes! Thank you!"
Profile photo of June Morrocco

June Morrocco

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Morrocco
"I purchased a new vehicle and phoned State Farm. Talked to Davina. She was so helpful. She changed coverage to my new vehicle immediately and I had a new insurance card mailed to me. Thank you, great customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Crowson

Julie Crowson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crowson
"Switched to State Farm after being with our previous insurance provider for a very long time. Tennille was always very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed getting to talk with her on the few occasions we interacted. I was pleased with my overall experience!"
Profile photo of Yvette Salerno

Yvette Salerno

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Salerno
"Tennille is always quick to assist with anything we've needed over the years."
Profile photo of Tina T

Tina T

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina T
"Davina was the absolute best when switching my insurance to a local agent. She was very patient with me, answered all my questions, and very knowledgeable. Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Marshall Wight

Marshall Wight

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Wight
"Tennille is excellent. Great follow up and great attitude."
Profile photo of David Turek

David Turek

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Turek
"Tennille was great to work with when switching over my insurance to State Farm. She was very efficient, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Good job."
Profile photo of William Hounshell

William Hounshell

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hounshell
"Tennile Mullery was VERY prompt to answer my question. Best, Bill"
Profile photo of Libby Mullery

Libby Mullery

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Mullery
"I had a issue about a pmt. Called Tennille at State Farm. She very promptly handled this for me. She's always there to answer any questions I have. I'm so very pleased with this company and most of all Tennille for her wonderful help. God bless."
Profile photo of Terri Portis

Terri Portis

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Portis
"Hope Mullery is fantastic. Went above and beyond for the questions I needed answered. Fantastic service!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Custom Craft Recreation

Jesse Custom Craft Recreation

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Custom Craft Recreation
"We are new customers, and part of our decision was based on the hard work and professionalism of Davina. We were also swayed by the ability to have a "small town" type connection with a local office."
Profile photo of Dylan Dodson

Dylan Dodson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Dodson
"Great staff super helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Sharon Ellis

Sharon Ellis

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ellis
"Davina has always provided us with great and personalized service. Thanks Davina Haywood."
Profile photo of Pat Haywood

Pat Haywood

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Haywood
"I have had my homeowner’s, automobile & rental property coverage with Nate Crichton for several years & have always been pleased with the service his staff provides."
Profile photo of Henry Acosta

Henry Acosta

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Acosta
"Davina has always provided great customer service. Very responsive."
Profile photo of jim gamble

jim gamble

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim gamble
"Great staff! Always there when when you need them. Have been with Nate for 10 years and never an issue or concern. Friendly prompt staff. Tennille and Nate will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Randy Taylor

Randy Taylor

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Taylor
"Tennille is the best agent shes always there answers questions promptly! Best service from any insurance company l have had by far.and l saved money on my premiums when l switched over from Erie. You definitely don't feel like a number when you need help! So if you're shopping for a new agent give her a call you will not be disappointed! Randy Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Gordon Mark

Gordon Mark

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Mark
"Working with Tennille has been great, she did everything she said she would do. I love it when everything falls into place. Thank you Tennille and State Farm"