Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Crichton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Crichton

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jillian Senft

Jillian Senft

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Davina at Crichton. She was very helpful and was there to complete all the needs I had!"
Profile photo of Tiffany C

Tiffany C

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with very knowledgable people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julia McCannell

Julia McCannell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man is a genius, helped me when nobody else could!🙌"
Profile photo of Marti Wright

Marti Wright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem. Great support, great office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Wesley Shaw

Wesley Shaw

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nates the man. Helped me out a ton. 10/10 recommend. Great guy, great office."
Profile photo of caliente L.

caliente L.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance from different places and companies this is by far the best agency I’ve been involved with."
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one will seek to meet and exceed their customers’ needs more than the agents at Nate Crichton State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittany Haney

Brittany Haney

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't stay with my current insurance because I'm moving out of state. They recommended Nate Crichton branch. I spoke with Tennille. She was very friendly, helpful, connected with other people I needed to get the coverage I desired. Great service"
Profile photo of Frances Knox

Frances Knox

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to work with. Always competent"
Profile photo of Mac Francis

Mac Francis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate has been my insurance agent for many years and has always been available to help when needed. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Adam Sterken

Adam Sterken

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nate Crichton State Farm. He and his team are knowledgeable and responsive to all your needs. If you’re in the Denver, Lake Norman, Charlotte area, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Amy Goodman

Amy Goodman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lamanna

Kevin Lamanna

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tennille has provided the best customer experience for all of my insurance needs! Give her a call, she will solve your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ethan Suchenski

Ethan Suchenski

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Shawn Knaak

Shawn Knaak

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tennille Mullery is awesome! She took care of everything necessary for me to complete my renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Beth Montanaro

Beth Montanaro

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tenille has been so helpful getting us what we need. She is courteous and very punctual. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Corinne Moroney

Corinne Moroney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just relocated to Denver. Nate went out of his way to make sure I had all the correct docs and info for my trip to the DMV and the Tag place. Best customer service ever! Thanks Nate!!"
Profile photo of Jay Shott

Jay Shott

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a bind this morning and my day started off poorly when I was taking my kids to school 45 minutes from where we live. Halfway there I realized I was basically out of gas. This would not have big a issue if I didn't leave my wallet at the house. Immediately I started to think of people I could call that would help me out and Nate Crichton my State Farm agent came to mind. I called Nate and explained the situation and he very quickly asked what he could do to help and within 5 minutes met me a gas station and filled my tank up. I can't say enough good things about Nate and his State Farm agency in Denver NC. Thanks Nate!!"
Profile photo of Harrison Shaw

Harrison Shaw

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I both have all of our insurance with Nate and we are all extremely satisfied. He's always quick to respond, always available, and has the answers to any questions that we have. I have never had an issue when having to make any claims and it truly does feel like he puts his clients first. I would highly recommend Nate Crichton for anything pertaining to insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren Church

Lauren Church

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jonathan Boring

Jonathan Boring

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are the best!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the best around been with them for about 7 years I recently got a quote for builders risk insurance and Davina is on it! She checks in with me about every month making sure thay can get me covered when I need it. To be a small place there customers service and satisfaction is the biggest around!"
Profile photo of Stacy Combs

Stacy Combs

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency. Always helpful and knowledgable."
Profile photo of jim gamble

jim gamble

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always there when when you need them."
Profile photo of Monica Robinett

Monica Robinett

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates ..friendly n helpful people"